Academic Notices
New Post
मार्च / एप्रिल – २०२४ परीक्षा अर्जाबाबत – विनाविलंबशुल्काने दि. ०६/०३/२०२४ सायं. ४ वा. पर्यंत भरण्याची संधी देण्यात आली आहे
New Post
विद्यार्थी शब्दसृजन क्लब आयोजित – ६० सेकंद मराठीत बोला स्पर्धा


On 23 June 1962, college was started with the auspicious hands of the first Chief Minister of Maharashtra, Late. Shri. Yashwantrao Chavan. Marathi Department, Was Principal Dr. SubhashChandra Akkole. It was followed by Dr. Dayaram Patil, Mr. Nilkanth Londhe, Mr. Dhananjay Shah and Mr. Prabhakar Ghere, Dr. Ranajna Nemade & Present Head of The Department Marathi Proff. Dr. Seema Naik-Gosavi. The department has great and enriched historical and cultural legacy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *