Academic Notices
New Post
प्रथम वर्ष (UG) या अभ्यासक्रमामधील सर्व विध्यार्थ्यांसाठी ऑक्टो. /नोव्हे. २०२३ ऑनलाईन परीक्षा अर्ज भरणेबाबत
New Post
कनिष्ठ व वरिष्ठ महाविद्यालयातील जात संवर्गातील विध्यार्थ्यांना शिष्यवृत्ती अर्ज भरणेसाठी मुदत वाढीसंदर्भात अत्यंत महत्वाची सूचना
New Post
सर्व प्राध्यापक , संशोधक व विध्यार्थ्यांसाठी – The National Archives of India (NAI)

Tuljaram Chaturchand College

Alumni Association, baramati

Office : C/O Principal, Anekant Education Society’s, Tuljaram Chaturchand College Campus, Tandulwadi Road, Baramati, Dist. Pune. 413 102
Phone : (02112) 222405, 223635, Fax : (02112) 222728
Reg. No. MAHA/220/2017/Pune. Est. Date : 07/02/2017

Sr. No.TitleLinks
1Alumni Registration LinkClick here to fill Google Form
2Download Alumni Registration FormClick here to download Form


“Never regard your study as a duty, but as the enviable opportunity to learn to know the liberating influence of beauty in the realm of the spirit for your own personal joy and to the profit of the community to which your later work belongs.” – Albert Einstein

T.C. College Alumni Association welcomes you all to join our great community which endeavours to impart, share and collaborate our collective experience among ourselves, the society and the future alumni.

Feeling a duty to give back to our beloved institution the leanings that we acquired from it; with renewed and fruitful learning we experienced in life enriching it further.

Its time we act together, now and in synchrony to make our society and environment a better place to be in.

Aims and objective of T.C. College Alumni Association :

Committee Members :

Sr. No.NameDesignationEmail
1Shri. Jawahar Motilal
2Shri. Avinash Daulatrao
3Prof. Dr. Shri. Chandrashekhar Vasantrao
4Prof. Shri. Niranjan Ramesh ShahTreasurer--
5Shri. Dilip Ramchandra SindeMember--
6Prof. Shri Maruti Kerba KokareMember--
7Shri. Abhinandan Bharatlal ShahMember--
8Dr. Shri Shivaji Jagannath SatheMember--
9Shri. Vidyadhar Digambar MahamuniMember--

College Committee Members :

Sr. No.NameDesignation
2Dr. Samadhan PatilMember
3Dr. Sunil LokhandeMember
4Mr. Ravikirnamrut GandhiMember
5Dr. Gautam JadhavMember
6Dr. Niranjan ShahMember
7Mr. Vivek BaleMember
8Dr. Megha BadveMember
9Mrs. Dipali AnpatMember
10Mr. Abhinandan ShahMember
11Mrs. Sushma SangaiMember
12Mr. Mahesh BeldarMember
13Mr. Amol PatilMember

Our Alumni