Academic Notices
New Post
Admission Open AY 2024-25 – M.Sc.(Comp Science)
New Post
शैक्षणिक वर्ष २०२४-२५ साठी टी. वाय. बी. एस. सी. प्रवेश प्रक्रियेबाबत
New Post
शैक्षणिक वर्ष २०२४-२५ मध्ये प्रथम वर्ष पदवी वर्गाचे प्रवेश शुक्रवार दि २४/०५/२०२४ पासून सुरु होत आहे

our college

Principal’s Message




Journal & Magazines


Sr. No.YearDownload
1Committee Lists : Academic Year 2023-2024Download
2Committee Lists : Academic Year 2022-2023Download
3Committee Lists : Academic Year 2021-2022Download

Governing Body :

Shri. Arahatdas Shaha (Saraf)Chairman2019-20 to 2021-22
Shri. Jawahar Shah (Wagholikar)Chairman2022-23 to 2024-25
Shri. Jawahar Shah (Wagholikar)Management Representative2019-20 to 2021-22
Shri. Milind Shah (Wagholikar)Management Representative2019-20 to 2021-22
Shri. Milind Shah (Wagholikar)Management Representative2022-23 to 2024-25
Shri. Vikas Shah (Lengrekar)Management Representative2019-20 to 2024-25
Shri. Vidyutkumar ShahManagement Representative2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Rajkumar ChhajedManagement Representative2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Rajendra MuthaManagement Representative2022-23 to 2024-25
Prin. Dr. Ramanlal ModiUGC Nominee 2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Sanjay JagtapState Government Nominee2021-22
Dr. Kirankumar BondarState Government Nominee2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Deepak ManeUniversity nominee2019-20 to 2021-22
Pric. Dr. Sanjay ChakaneUniversity nominee2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Shivaji SatheTeacher Representative2019-20 to 2021-22
Prof. Dr. Mahadev KanadeTeacher Representative2021-22 to 2022-23
Dr. Ajit TalaveTeacher Representative2021-22 to 2022-23
Prof. Dr. Avinash JagtapTeacher Representative2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Shivaji PawarEducationalist2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Chandrashekhar Murumkar,
Ex-Officio2019-20 to 2021-22
Prof. Dr. Avinash JagtapMember Secretary2023-24 to 2024-25

Academic Council :

Dr. Ranjana Nemade
Chairman BoS Marathi2019-20 to 2021-22
Prof. Dr. Seema NaikChairman BoS Marathi2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Pradeep SaravadeChairman BoS Hindi2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Ajay Dhawale
Chairman BoS English2019-20 to 2021-22
Prof. Dr. Shashank ManeChairman BoS English2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Hanumant PhatakChairman BoS Political Science2019-20 to 2024-25
Prof. Dr. Samadhan PatilChairman BoS Economics2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Sandip TardalkarChairman BoS History2019-20 to 2024-25
Mr. Vinayak LashkarChairman BoS Sociology2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Vijaykumar ShindeChairman BoS Psychology & Yoga2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Asaram JadhavChairman BoS Geography2019-20 to 2022-23
Dr. Arun MagarChairman BoS Geography2023-24 to 2024-25
Mr. Pushkar EkboteChairman BoS Defence studies2019-20
Dr. Devidas BhosaleChairman BoS Defence studies2020-21 to 2024-25
Dr. Chandrashekhar MurumkarChairman BoS Botany2019-20
Prof. Dr. Shashikant ChavanChairman BoS Botany2021-22 to 2022-23
Prof. Dr. Bhagwan MaliChairman BoS Botany2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Ravindrakumar KudaleChairman BoS Zoology2019-20 to 2020-21
Mr. Sandip ChordiyaChairman BoS Zoology2021-22 to 2024-25
Dr. Sanjay KaleChairman BoS Chemistry2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Martuti KokareChairman BoS Physics2019-20 to 2020-21
Prof. Dr. Pandurang PingaleChairman BoS Physics2021-22 to 2024-25
Prof. Dr. Avinash JagtapChairman BoS Statistics2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Shivaji SatheChairman BoS Microbiology2019-20
Prof. Dr. Sunil PawarChairman BoS Microbiology2020-21 to 2024-25
Prof. Dr. Jagdish DeshpandeChairman BoS Electronic Science2019-20 to 2024-25
Mr. Sadashiv PuranikChairman BoS Mathematics2019-20 to 2024-25
Mr. Upendra ChoudhariChairman BoS Computer Science2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Niranjan ShahChairman BoS Accounting & Taxation2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Vivek BaleChairman BoS Cost & Management Accounting2019-20 to 2024-25
Mrs. Madhuri SehgalChairman BoS Logistics & Mgmt.2019-20
Dr. Janardhan PawarChairman BoS Business Administration & Law, International Business 2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Mahindra SalaveChairman BoS Marketing2019-20 to 2020-21
Dr. Megha BadveChairman BoS Marketing2019-20 to 2024-25
Mrs. Pooja Vhora Chairman BoS Financial Markets & Portfolio Mang.2019-20 to 2021-22
Smt. Sudha PatilChairman BoS BBA (Computer Application)2019-20 to 2024-25
Smt. Dipali AnpatChairman BoS BBA2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Wajid KhanChairman BoS Food Processing2019-20 to 2024-25
Ms. Shubhada PatwardhanChairman BoS Dairy Technology2022-23 to 2024-25
Mr. Ranjit PanditChairman BoS Journalism & Mass Communication2019-20 to 2021-22
Mr. Rahul ChoudhariChairman BoS Journalism & Mass Communication2021-22 to 2024-25
Mr. Mahesh PhuleChairman BoS Retail Management2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Siddharth SorateChairman BoS E-Commerce & Digital Marketing 2021-22 to 2024-25
Mr. Deepak MunguskarChairman BoS B.Lib.I.Sci.2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Gautam JadhavChairman BoS Physical Education2019-20 to 2021-22
Mr. Annirudh KilledarChairman BoS Sanskrit2020-21 to 2024-25
Mr. Krushnat NagareChairman BoS Logic & Philosophy2020-21 to 2024-25
Ms. Surshri SonawaneChairman BoS EVS2022-23 to 2024-25
Four teachers of the college representing different categories of teaching staff
Prof. Dr. Ashok Kalange--2019-20 to 2021-22
Prof. Dr. Bhagawan Mali--2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Sachin Gadekar--2019-20 to 2021-22
Prof. Dr. Seema Naik-Gosavi--2019-20 to 2021-22
Prof. Dr. Yogini Mule--2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Ramachandra Sapkal--2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Nirajan Shaha--2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Arun Magar--2022-23 to 2024-25
Four Experts from outside the college representing such areas as Industry, Commerce, Law, Education, Medicine, Engineering etc., nominated by the Governing Body
Mr. Prashant RautIndustrialist2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Yogendra DixitEducationalist2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Ashok DeshpandeMedicine2019-20 to 2021-22
Mr. Prashant DurugkarIndustrialist2019-20 to 2021-22
Prof. Dr. Sanjay DholeEducationalist2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Shrremant KhadeMedicine2022-23 to 2024-25
CA Jayesh DudhediyaCommerce2022-23 to 2024-25
Three nominees of the University
Dr. Avinash Kumbhar--2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Mahendra More--2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Manohar Jadhav--2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Prashant Sathe--2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Shyamkant Deshmukh--2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Savita Datar--2022-23 to 2024-25
A faculty member nominated by the Principal (Member Secretary)
Dr. Ajit TelaveMember Secretary2021-22
Mr. Abhinandan ShahInvitee Member2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Ajit TelaveInvitee Member2022-23 to 2024-25
Dr. Shivaji PawarInvitee Member2022-23

Finance Committee :

Prin. Dr. Chandrashekhar Murumkar (Chairman)Chairman2019-20 to 2021-22
Prin. Dr. Avinash Jagtap Chairman2022-23 to 2024-25
Mr. Vikas Shah (Lengrekar)Nominated by Governing Body2019-20 to 2024-25
Dr. Niranjan ShahPrincipal Nominated Teacher2019-20 to 2021-22
Dr. Janardhan PawarPrincipal Nominated Teacher2022-23 to 2024-25
Mr. Abhinandan ShahGoverning Body Nominee2019-20 to 2024-25
Mr. Gurunath TateInvitee Member2019-20 to 2021-22
Mr. Amol PatilInvitee Member2022-23 to 2024-25
Mr. Atul PatankarFinance Officer of Affiliating University
(Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune)
2019-20 to 2021-22

Board Of Studies :

Department NameYear 2019-20 to 2021-22Year 2022-23 to 2024-25
Departments of Arts
Psychology & YogaDownloadDownload
Political ScienceDownloadDownload
Defence & Strategic StudiesDownloadDownload
Library & Information ScienceDownloadDownload
Philosophy & LogicDownloadDownload
Departments of Commerce
Business Administration,
Law and International Business
Accounting, Taxation,
Financial markets and Portfolio Management
Cost and Management
Financial Markets & Portfolio ManagementDownload--
Department s of Science
Computer ScienceDownloadDownload
Environmental ScienceDownloadDownload
Departments of Vocational
Journalism & Mass CommunicationDownloadDownload
Food Processing & Post Harvest TechnologyDownloadDownload
Dairy TechnologyDownloadDownload
Retail ManagementDownloadDownload
E-Commerce & Digital MarketingDownloadDownload
Departments of Professional