Tuljaram Chaturchand College

Of Arts, Science & Commerce, Baramati.

Autonomous | Religious Minority Institute

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

College With Potential For Excellence (CPE)

Re-Accredited by NAAC 'A+' Grade (CGPA 3.55)

ISO 9001-2015
Certified

DST FIST 'O'
Level

DBT
Star College

Certificate Courses 

Certificate Courses List

Sr.NoCourse NameName, Mail ID and Contact of Course in-charge
Certificate Courses in Language
1.Marathi VyakranSwarupvichar(UG + PG)Dr. SeemaNaik-Gosavi, seemanaik69@gmail.com, 9850934342
2.Prashasnik Marathi (UG + PG)Mrs. MuktaAmbhere, muktaambhere@gmail.com, 9822863520
3.Translation Diploma (UG + PG)Dr. Pratibha Jawale, pratibhajawale16@gmail.com, 9860228322
4.Basic English Grammar (UG + PG)Mr. Manoj Kavthekar, kavathekarmb@gmail.com, 9822844123
5.Effective Communication in English (UG + PG)Mr. SandeshRathod, sandeshrathod7@gmail.com, 9423014296
6.Introduction to German (UG + PG)Dr. Shashank Mane, maneshashank@gmail.com, 9763865556
Certificate Courses in Social Sciences
7.Human Right’s(UG + PG)Mr. Raju Pande, rajpande17@gmail.com, 9403598416
8.Travel and Tourism (UG + PG)Dr. Sandip Tardalkar, tardalkar@gmail.com, 9822492446
9.Modi script (UG + PG)Mr. Sunil Lokhande, sslokhande2010@gmail.com, 9921584505
10.7. Basic Mathematics, Statistics and Reasoning for Economics (UG + PG)Mr. Krushna Kulkarni, krushnakulkarni@hotmail.com, 9145797035
11.Research Methodology (Social Sciences) Mr. Vinayak Lashkar, vinayak.lashkar@gmail.com, 8806806362
Mr. N. R. Chavan, nitinchavan22@gmail.com, 9922065532
12.Growth and Development of human life span Dr. Vijaykumar Shinde, vbswonder@gmail.com, 9881907092
13.Certificate courses of Psychological Counseling Dr. Vijaykumar Shinde, vbswonder@gmail.com, 9881907092
14.Certificate Course in Yoga Education (UG + PG)Mr. Ramchandra Jagtap, Jramchandra9261@gmail.com, 9823966963
15.12. Strategic Leadership Development in Defence Studies (UG + PG)Mr. Ramkishan Awad, ramkishan.awad@gmail.com, 8805625130
16.Computer Geography (UG + PG)Mr. Asaram Jadhav, asaramsjadhav@gmail.com, 7058085930
17.Disaster Management (UG + PG)Mr. Arun Magar, arunmagar@gmail.com, 9881989209
18Remote Sensing and GIS (UG + PG)Mr. Prashant Shinde, Prashantshinde300@gmail.com, 8888252898
Certificate Courses in Agriculture & Agriculture Based
19.Modern Agronomy (All UG + PG)Dr. Shashikant Chavan, drchavansj@gmail.com, 8605650496
20.Post harvest Management and Value Addition of Fruits and Vegetables (All UG + PG)Dr. Bhagwan Mali, bhagawanmali10@gmail.com, 9822218249
21.Seed Technology (All UG + PG)Dr. MahadeoKanade, mahadevkanade1@gmail.com, 9881195182
Mr. Rajkumar Giri, girirajgpb@gmail.com, 9890701782
22.Gardening and Landscaping (All UG + PG)Dr. Rupali Chitale, rd.chitale@gmail.com, 9763020547
23.Bakery Technology (All UG + PG)Dr. Wajid Khan, wajid510@gmail.com, 9373443700
24.Quality control techniques in pharmaceutical, food and dairy industries (UG + PG Sci.)Dr. Milind Gajbhiye, gajbhiyemilindtutu@gmail.com, 9049661272
25.Basic Microbiology Laboratory Practices Ms. Preeti Bhosale, pritibhosale1800@gmail.com, 9657541800
26.Research Methodology (PG Micro.)Mr. Dhawal Doshi, doshidhawal26@gmail.com, 9890798800
27.Herpetology (Sci. ‘B’ Group UG + PG)Dr. Ravindrakumar Kudale, kudalerg@gmail.com, 9890438180
28.Ornithology (Sci. UG + PG)Dr. Vitthal Nale, vitthalnale@gmail.com, 9881028470
Certificate Courses in Science & Technology
29.Instrumental methods of chemical analysis (UG+PG)Mr. Srikrushna Salunke, salunke@gmail.com, 9421079771
30.Automation (UG & PG Sci.)Dr. Maruti Kokare, kokaremk@gmail.com, 9226262504
31.Renewable Energy Sources (UG Sci.)Dr. Vijay Mohite, mohitevijay1987@gmail.com, 9604110745
32.Statistics for Management Studies Dr. Neeta Dhane, dhaneneeta@rediffmail.com, 9011081189
33.Quantitative (UG B-Group Sci.) Dr. Avinash Jagtap, avinash.jagtap65@gmail.com, 9822992210
34.Basic Instrumentation Design (UG Sci.)Mr. Aniket Kothawale, kothawaleaniket71@gmail.com, 9561597469
35.PCB & Circuit Designing (UG + PG Sci.)Dr. Suhas Patil, suhas.patil05@gmail.com, 8275202447
36.Logical Reasoning & Numerical Ability (UG + PG Sci.)Mr. Sadashiv Puranik, srpuranik28@gmail.com, 9146336129
Certificate Courses in Commerce
37.Fundamentals of Accounting & Banking Ms. Archana Kadam, archana.kadam01@gmail.com, 9665774609
38.Computer Basics (All UG + PG)Mrs. Deepali Anpat, anpatdeepali@gmail.com, 9890511241
39.Event Management (All UG + PG)Mrs. Pooja Vhora, vhorapuja@yahoo.in, 9552632930
40.Marketing Management Skills (All UG + PG)Mr. Mahesh Phule, tccphule@gmail.com, 9922555523
41.Advertising and Sales Promotion (All UG + PG)Mr. Mahesh Phule, tccphule@gmail.com, 9922555523
Certificate Courses in Computer and Applications
42.Office Automation (All UG + PG)Mrs. Prajkta Kulkarni, pp.kulkarni@tccollege.org, 9112094242
Mrs. Asmita Bhagat, aa.bhagat@tccollege.org, 9960449879
43.Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning (M.Sc. Comp. Sci.)Mrs. K. M. Theurkar, kmtheurkar@tccollege.org, 9975504068
Ms. Nikita Shinde, nikita.shinde@tccollege.org, 7038990871
44.Internet Awareness (All UG + PG)Mrs. Salma Shaikh, tssalmashaikh@gmail.com, 9272542388
Ms. Kalyani Londhe, kalyanilonde.tc@gmail.com, 9730497325
45.‘C’ Programming (BBA + Comp.Sci.)Mrs. Sudha Patil, sp.patil@tccollege.org, 9604850138
46.Financial Data Processing and Analysis (All UG+PG)Dr. Niranjan Shah, niranjanshah47@gmail.com, 9096236272
47.E-filing Income Tax Return (All UG + PG)Dr. Niranjan Shah, niranjanshah47@gmail.com, 9096236272
48.Application of Excel in Logistic Management(All)Mrs. Madhuri Punj, Punjmadhuri24@gmail.com, 9403627411
49.Tie and Dye (All UG + PG)Mrs. Pooja Vhora, vhorapuja@yahoo.in, 9552632930
50.Inventory Accounting with GST (All UG + PG)Dr. Niranjan Shah, niranjanshah47@gmail.com, 9096236272
51.Computerized Accounting Practices using Tally Software Ms. Manisha Bhosale, manishabhosale86@gmail.com, 8999134918
52.Accounts Writing and Book-Keeping (All UG + PG)Dr. Niranjan Shah, niranjanshah47@gmail.com, 9096236272
53.Basic Python (PG Stat.)Ms. Nilambari Jagtap, nilambarijagtap22@gmail.com, 7709101107
54.Basic SPSS (PG Stat.)Dr. Vaishali Patil, vaishutcc@gmail.com, 9689946052
55.LATEX software (UG + PG Sci.)Ms. Varsha Shinde, shinde.varsha007@gmail.com, 8605005800
56.SCILAB software (UG + PG Sci.)Ms. Shaila Jadhav, shailajadhavbhosale@gmail.com, 9552146110
57.Soft Skills For Library and Information Science Professionals (All UG + PG)Mr. Amol Atole, amolatole95@gmail.com, 9595687095
58.ICT Applications In Libraries and Information Science Mr.Deepak Munguskar,deepak.munguskar@gmail.com,9763020247
59.Understanding Cinema (All UG + PG)Mr. Jayendra Rane, jayrane00@gmail.com, 9028468157
60.Basic Photography (All UG + PG)Mr. Rahul Chaudhari, rpchaudhari15@gmail.com, 9764402892
61.Basic Digital Marketing (All UG + PG)Mr. Ranjeet Pandit, rnjt.pndt@gmail.com, 8422991555
62.Anchoring Skill (All UG + PG)Mr. Jayprakash Patil, jayprakashpatil1982@gmail.com, 8805990418
63.NatyaPrashikshan(All UG + PG)Mr. Jayprakash Patil, jayprakashpatil1982@gmail.com, 8805990418
64.Katthak(All UG + PG)Mr. Bhimrao Torane, toranebhimrao@gmail.com, 9850792165
65.Guitar (All UG + PG)Mr. Bhimrao Torane, toranebhimrao@gmail.com, 9850792165
66.Cartoon and caricature (All UG + PG)Mr. Shivaji Gawade, gawadeshivaji@gmail.com, 9822271943