Anekant Education Society's TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE, BARAMATI AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTE DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY

Saturday, 08 October 2022

To, The Principal, Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Baramati,

Sub: Report of the guest lecture....

Respected Sir,

With your prior permission, department of Zoology celebrated the National Wild Life Week-2022 to commemorate the diamond jubilee of Anekant Education Society & the Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav of the nation. As a part of this weeklong celebration, a guest lecture had been arranged on 07th October 2022. The topic of the guest lecture was **"Wild Life Conservation: A Passionate Career Field"**. Mr. Tushar Pawar, wild life conservationist & research associate working in Bhimashankar Wildlife Sanctuary was the resource person for this guest lecture.

This lecture was conducted in two sessions. First session was about the status of wildlife in India & Maharashtra in particular. It was started at 11:30 am and finished at 13:30 hrs. After the lunch break, second session was started at 14:00 hrs and lasted for an hour; in which Mr. Pawar gave the detailed information about career opportunities in the field of wildlife conservation.

This lecture was attended by 65 students from SY, TYBSc & MSc classes of Zoology.

I express deep sense of gratitude towards You & RUSA coordinator for giving us the permission to celebrate the wildlife week and arrange the guest lecture.

I am submitting this report for your perusal.

Thanking You,

TW

Yours' sincerely,

Head, Dept. of Zoology

Date:7/10/2022

Time:11.00 AM to onward

Sr.	Name of students	Class	Roll No.	Signature
No				
1	gutar Manigha Shiver	mge-II	17190	Situr. m.S.
2.	Kuhirsagar Dipoli Revindra	MSC-TI	17189	D. R. Kohirsagar
3,	Salunkhe Prayati Santash	MSC-I	17187	Falerthe
4.		MSC-IL	17186	Bhanasat.
3.	shalth shaheen Moinuddin		17103	feel
6	aaikwad Tawshka Satich	MSCIT	17108	Induci
(7	Saive Adili Bradip	MSCII	17183	Red
8)	Shinde Puja vijay Kumar	MSC. II	17185	-Shinel
9)	Deshmulsh Madburg M.	MSC IL	17184	Meshmulch
10)	Sonwalkaz Peatiksha Hanuma		17195	Tonuelkas
n)		M.S.C.I	17225	Por
12)	Tamboli Tamanna Sigai	MSCII	17203	and !!
13>	Mane Sakshi sunil	TY.BSC	7464	Smane
14)	More Kshitija Balkryshna	TYBSC	7325	Smore
15)	Deokate Vidhag Dattataja	TYBJC	7511	V. Deokale.
16]	Gandhave Yogita Ramesh	TYB5C	7540	Japita
17]	Hole Rutija mahendra	1 1	7536	Barlell
18)	should sime free	TYBSC	7507	timzan.
(9)	Mane Aarti Hanumant	TYBSC	7390	armane.
207	Kample sandhyce Setish	TYBSC	7341	Skemple.
211	Payal Rutura Shivaji	Tybsc	7340	+parcel
22	Sayyad Sana Jakir	T.Y.B.SC	7389	Sona.
23]	Powar Poojashrikrishn	9 M.SCTT	17181	Afreel.
241	shilwant vidya Rapy	MSCTT	17200	Veryy.
2.5]	kakade sanika kitan	TYBSC	7334	Kickendelsk
26>	Bangode Nandini Vijay		7528	NBonsede
27)	Euchexat Nikita Bhyanan	271907	17102	DYCZ_
28)	Beera Daivainani Romesh	Msc.1	17115	- Correct
29)	chavan Rutuja Rajendra		7386	Baval
30>	Mote Rutuja Prakash	TYBSC	7400	CAnots
31)	Jedhav Pritiganian	MISC 7	17101	Saule
82)	Malve Valshnavi Harish	MSCI	17104	Raishual
	Kumbhor Shital Sidd helhour			Beindfurs
33)	kunionar Jnital Jiga helnou	r Msc I	17107	Martin C

Date:7/10/2022

Time:11.00 AM to onward

S No		Class	Roll No.	Signature
1	sunny durgude	TYBS	7524	Sont.
2	Aditya vijay more	TYBS		anore
4	Bubodh Milind Nikar	TTBSC	7348	Hiteewo
4	Mane Yogeshwar	S.Y.BSC.	6801	Juncine.
Ę	5. Gotsurya pranita s.	Mec·II	17192	Gotsunga
6	Girme Pradnya .s.	-11-	17194	Feedingue
7		-11-	17202	Short
	. Bhaval Pooja	-11	17221	Bhent -
9	Londhe -Anikeb	TYABSE	7613	Attache
10	Jedha Tejas	TyBSC	7545	Jaray ->
	Deshmukh Vishvajeet	Tybsc.	7596	, (1)
12		TT.bsc	7607	tut
13	,	T7.bxc	76.10	Sand
14.	Deokate Varbhar Ashd	TYBSC	7509	Acokete
15.	Mane Ashutosh Malhari	T.Y.BSC	7527	Shutosh #:
16.	omkar rilas Khorat	S.Y.BSC	6803	Davat
17.	Patil Abhishek Jinendra	MSC-I	17112	ALETI
18	kekan Karatik Trombak	T.Y.B.SC	7397	K. Tolelan
19	Mujawar Altab Taiyyab	T.Y. BGC	7591	AP2
20	kazi Saif Aabutalib	T.Y.BSc	7548	St
21	Thombore Rushikesh Anna	T-Y. B.SC	7618	THE.
22	Sanyet Ambardas phanawade	$\sigma \rightarrow \gamma$	7583	salle
22	Randive Appiyeet Mehaph	Try.BSC	7606 -	34miltop. M
24-	Nimbaltar Shubham Sunil	T.YBSC	7503	5.5.0
	Kadam Grauxur Mahesh	T.Y.B.fc	7654	Gung i
25	More Krantisen Dinken	M.SC I	17196	Knoz
26	Chadge shubham Ramair.	MSC-IF	17 22	Fe-12
27	GI ALCHANIAM	MSCT	17201	Amy
28	Bhong Akshay Anun		~	a day
29	Edge Samachun D.	MSIT	17223	Thurse
0	Charpone Kirdy	mscI	1/10	121
81	Nixom Nita Vittha	MSCI	7109	@ term
32	Gawade Dipti Vikas	MECI	17117	Genoral

Date:7/10/2022

Time: 102.00 pM to onward

Sr.	Name of students	Class	Roll No.	Signature
No			na generalitika 10.444 ju. 10.544 ju. 10.544 a.	P
1.	Mone Aanti Hanumant.	TYBSC	7390	Apriane.
2.	Payal Rutuja Shivaji	T.Y.BSC	7340	trep
3.	kample sandhya sattch	T.Y. BSC	7341	Oxomple.
4.	Sayyad Sana Jakir	T.Y. B.SC	7389	Some
5	Kakade sanika Kiran	TY.1350	7334	Fakadelle_
6.	Chavan Rutuja Rajendra		7386	Baccu
7.	kuchetar Nikita Dhyaneshwar	MSCI	17102 -	Maz_
8.	Jadhav Proiti Saniat	MSC.I	17101	Bachil
<u>.g</u> .	Kumbhaz Shital Siddheshwar		17107	Pumbhele
10.	Malve valshnavi Hansb		17104	2/ Oshucevi
<u></u>	Nikam Nita Vitthaf			(b) kam
;2.	Bansode Nondini Vijay	TYBBC	7528	Bansock,
14.	Hole Rutuja Machendra		7556	Browne
	Gandhare Yogita Ramesh	TY.BSC	7540	Yogite
15	Deokate Vidhja Dattatiaja	TY.BSC	7511	V. Deokale
16.	More Kshirija Balkanishn		7325	Somore
17.	,	TYBSC	7464	Smane
18	Gutar manigha ghiven		17190	Siters.m.S.
20.	Schunche Prayati Santash		17186	(Chanant. Founkhe
21,				
22	Kshirsagar Dipali Ravindra Shilcount Viclya Bapy	MSCTI		D.R.Kshinegor
23	Sonavarkaz Pentilssing. H.		17200	(voolyy
24.	Chandqude Pearalis			- Tondka
25		MS.T	17225	Adalla
26		M.SC.T	17106	- Chattled hg
27	Shinde Ruja Vijaykumar	Misch	17184	- Theshmedth
28			17185	Think
	mote Kudya Pratash Bhawal Pooja. P.			Plmgte-
29.	Tamboli Tamanna sizaj	MSC II	17221	Blund
81.	Jadhavishrutirgsuresh	100-44	17203	and .
<u> </u>	Juanus Smuttky byresh	MSCIE	17202	,Sm2

Date:7/10/2022

`

Time:11.00 AM to onward

Sr.	Name of students	Class	Roll No.	Signature
No		TYD	-1007	K.T. keker
	Kekan kartik Tombak	TYB.SC	7397	AQ 2
2	Musanlar Altab Talyydb	T.Y. B.SC	7591	
З,	Subadh Nikam	TYBSC	7.348	Kulkern
<u>د</u> ر.	Adity ci more	TY BSC	7452	Emore
5	Sunny durque	Fry BSC	7524	cont.
6.	Avush devkeite	TYBS	7607	Ahutchi
7.	Mane, Asnutosh.	T.Y.BSC	7527	A huge
8.	Deokate. Vaibhave	T.YB3C	7509	ALL A
9.	Randive Abbijit Meharban	TOPB3C	7606	Spliv.y
10.	Surgavanshi chaitahya popa	TY BSC	7610	Shaw-
11,	Kadam Gauray Mahesh	TYBSC	7554	Gence
121	Shubham Nimbalkar	TYBSC	7503	S.S.N.
.13.	achmutch Vishvareet	TY.bsc	7596	<u> </u>
14.	Jedhe Tejas	TYBSC	7545	Tejos
15.	Londhe Aniket	TYBSC	7613	Aunde Ar
16.	Pafil Abhishele Jinendra	MSC-I	17112	Gati
		MSC.II	17192	Groburt A-
17.		MSC II	17194	Feadingue
18.	Girme Prodnya Santosh		17196	Rom
19.	More Krantisen Dinkar	MSCIT		Frank .
20,	Shubham Ghadge Samadhan Icone	MSCIT	1723	-10-
21	Samadhan cone	PISCD		
- 1				
	and a state of the			