Date: 02/06/2022

Report of Alumni Meet

To

The Principal

Tuljaram Chaturchand College

Baramati

Subject: Online Alumni Meet Report Department of Botany 2021-22

Respected Sir,

Online Alumni meet 2022 was organized by Department of Botany on 30 May 2022 from 4.00 pm to 5.30 p. m.and the Hon. Principal Dr. Chandrashekhar Murumkar chaired the meet. Prof. Dr. B. S. Mali welcomed to all dignitaries and delivered welcome speech to all alumni participant. In this online meeting total 49 alumni of the department took active part. In the beginning of meeting alumni were briefed on the progress of the department of Botany and the T. C. College. However , alumni were appealed for becoming the lifetime member of the alumni association and their active role in organization of academic and extracurricular activity. This year, 21 alumni membersdonated Rs. 11,500 /- as lifetime membership and 5 alumni members donated Rs. 500 /-towards annual membershipfor the alumni association. In this meeting appreciation were extended to the alumni who performed well in their institutes. The alumni expressed their views in the meeting and promised to contribute for the development of the department. Prof. Dr. S. J. Chavan Head Department of Botany, addressed to all alumni, after the presidential address by Prin. Dr. C.V. Murumkar, Prof. Dr. M. B. Kanade expressed gratitude and concluded the meeting.

Prof. Dr. B. S. Mali

Prof. S. J. Chavan

Chairman Alumni Association

Head Department of Botany

Anekant Education Society's

Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati (Autonomous) Department of Botany Alumni meet record membership 2021-2022

Sr. No	Name of Alumni	Amount	Member
1.	Mr. Chandankar Sourabh R.	500	Lifetime
2.	Mr. Kadam Vivek Vilas	500	Lifetime
3.	Mr. Chandanshive Aniket A	500	Lifetime
4.	MrBankar Prasad Jalindar	500	Lifetime
5.	Mr. Mali Abhinav Arvind	500	Lifetime
6.	Dr. Yemul Nagesh B.	500	Lifetime
7.	Mr. Taware Rohit D.	500	Lifetime
8.	Ms. Bhosale Anuradha Kisan	500	Lifetime
9.	Ms. Pathan Afrin	500	Lifetime
10.	Dr. MulyeAbasaheb	500	Lifetime
11.	Miss KhamgalAslesha	500	Lifetime
12.	Dr. Thorat Sharad Sajjan	1000	Lifetime
13.	Mr. Ghodake Shrikant Dadarao	500	Lifetime
14.	Mr. Wagh Sujit Hanumant	500	Lifetime
15.	Dr. Wadavkar Dadasaheb	500	Lifetime
16.	Dr. Praveen Roylawar	500	Lifetime
17.	Ms. Jasmeen Sayyad	1000	Lifetime
18.	Ms. Patil Amruta Dilip	500	Lifetime
19.	Mr. Salgude Prashant	500	Lifetime
20.	Mr. Shedage Ashutosh	500	Lifetime
21.	Mr. Deshmukh Rajkumar	500	Lifetime
		100	
1.	Mr. Pawar Ganesh Prabhakar	100	Annual
2.	Mr. Shaikh Parvej	100	Annual
3.	Mr. Shinde Datta	100	Annual
4.	Mr. Bhagat Vinayak	100	Annual
5.	Ms. Pawar Varsha	100	Annual
		1	









