Anekant Educaton Society's

TULJARAM CHATURCHAND COLLEGE

of Arts, Science & Commerce, Baramati (Dist-Pune)
Autonomous
(2023-24)

FINANCE COMMITTEE

- 1) Prin. DR. AVINASH JAGTAP- CHAIRMAN
- 2) Mr. Vikas Shah Nominated by Governing Body
- 3) Dr. Janardhan Pawar–Principal Nominated Teacher
- 4) Mr. Abhinandan Shah Member Secretary
- 5) Mr. Amol Patil Invitee Member