Anekant Education Society's Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati Autonomous Status

Department of Psychology Admission Merit List for M.A.-I 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Gender	University
1	Khan Rejasha Arif	Female	SPPU, Pune
2	Khaladkar Shraddha Lalasaheb	Female	SPPU, Pune
3	Gunaware Komal Dilip	Female	SPPU, Pune
4	Jadhav Veena Bhalchandra	Female	Shivaji University
5	Awatade Santosh Krushna	Male	Solapur University
6	Paigude Priyanka Dilip	Female	SPPU Pune
7	Kakade Ganesh Popat	Male	YCMOU Nashik
8	Jadhav Priya Arjun	Female	Shivaji University
9	Gaikwad Monali Sanjay	Female	SPPU Pune
10	Kadam Ankita Dilip	Female	Shivaji University
11	Randhir Sumit Vinayak	Male	YCMOU Nashik
12	Thorat Tejaswini Nelson	Female	YCMOU Nashik
13	Gujar Shweta Vinod	Female	SPPU Pune
14	Bidgar Pooja Ravindra	Female	SPPU Pune
15	Mane Pornima Shankar	Female	SPPU Pune
16	Gawade Kavita Prabhakar	Female	SPPU Pune
17	Salgar Rani Vyanku	Female	Solapur University
18	More Monika Purushottam	Female	SPPU Pune
19	Malgunde Dipti Dashrath	Female	SPPU Pune
20	Harule Raviraj Bapu	Male	YCMOU Nashik
21	Deogaonkar Rutuja Suraj	Female	SPPU Pune
22	Mulmule Priyanka Sanjayraj	Female	SNDT Mumbai
23	Sawant Varsha Vilas	Female	SNDT Mumbai
24	Ankush Bhagyashri Kundlik	Female	Solapur University

Note: Above students are selected for admission on merit basis for M.A.-I Psychology during the year 2019-20 these students should be confirm admission by paying the fees before 15 July 2019.

Head

may